All productsMore
                                              About usMore

                                              SKY Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R & D and production of circuit boards. The company was founded in 2010. The company is located in CITIC Industrial City, Wan'an County, Ji'an City, with superior geographical environment and convenient transportation.
                                              Now it has a modern standard workshop of more than 5,000 square meters and employs nearly 300 people. In order to meet the needs of market development, the company invested a lot of funds to introduce a complete set of advanced production equipment from the United States, Japan, Hong Kong and other countries and regions. , Double-sided, multilayer, and other types of circuit boards.
                                              The company strictly implements the ISO9001 and UL international quality system certification standards to guide all levels of management throughout the company. It has established long-term and extensive business cooperation relationships with many well-known enterprises and enjoys considerable popularity.
                                              Looking forward to the future, the company needs to make persistent efforts, be aggressive, produce higher quality products, and create brilliant with you .........


                                              News

                                              Horizontal communication and integrated development

                                              • Tutorial: Introduction to FPC Proofing 12-182019 Tutorial: Introduction to FPC Proofing

                                                We need to know the price of flexible FPC proofing. We must first know what is FPC flexible circuit board. FPC is a flexible circuit board with high reliability and flexibility, which is made of polyimide or polyester film as the base material. It has the characteristics of high wiring density, light weight, thin thickness and good bendability. After understanding what these FPC flexible circuit boards are, we can talk about the price of flexible FPC proofing.

                                              • Features of FPC and PCB 12-182019 Features of FPC and PCB

                                                In fact, FPC is not only a circuit board that can be flexed, but also an important design method for connecting circuit structures. This structure can be used with other electronic product designs to build a variety of different applications. Look, FPC is very different from hard board.

                                              • About FPCB soft and hard board 12-182019 About FPCB soft and hard board

                                                It can be divided into two categories: flexible and rigid composite boards and flexible and rigid composite boards. The difference lies in the technology of flexible and rigid composite boards. Flexible and rigid boards can be combined in the manufacturing process. Among them, there are common blind and buried hole designs. Therefore, a higher-density circuit design is possible, and the technology of a flexible and rigid board is a design in which a flexible board and a hard board are separately manufactured and then pressed into a single circuit board, which has a signal connection but no through holes. However, the currently used "flexible and rigid combination boards" are collectively referred to as all flex and rigid combination products, without subdividing the two.

                                              • Manufacturing steps of rigid-flex board 12-182019 Manufacturing steps of rigid-flex board

                                                There are many benefits to a rigid-hard board. Many designers did not understand it before, because their designs do not have to use this technology. However, more and more designers will now face the pressure to build increasingly high-density electronic devices. What is more headache is that they must continue to reduce manufacturing costs and reduce manufacturing time. In fact, this is really not a new technical problem. Many engineers and designers have been having headaches for a long time, and the pressure they are facing is constantly increasing.

                                              • Circuit board manufacturing process 12-182019 Circuit board manufacturing process

                                                The printed circuit board is cut to a suitable size, and the printed circuit board is pasted on the copper-clad board. After being aligned, the copper-clad board is placed in a heat transfer machine, and it must be ensured that the transfer paper is not misaligned. Generally, after 2-3 transfers, the circuit board can be transferred to the copper-clad board very firmly. The heat transfer machine has been preheated in advance, and the temperature is set at 160-200 degrees Celsius. Due to the high temperature, pay attention to safety during operation!

                                              • Eleven rules for drawing PCB board wiring 12-182019 Eleven rules for drawing PCB board wiring

                                                Component layout and connector must consider the location, everyone's DB9 drawing on the board did not consider whether your serial cable can be inserted. If you add usb, you must also consider the location. After the layout of the Pcb is completed, you can print it out 1: 1 and put it in the original to try it out.

                                              Contact us

                                              If you have suggestions or problems in using the product, you can contact us through the following methods

                                              SKY Technology Co., Ltd.

                                              Address:Room 1406, Gaosheng Building, Zhongxin Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen

                                              Phone:0755-29352703

                                              Fax:0755--29779196

                                              E-mail:qiangzhi@qzpcb.com

                                              Verification code, can't see clearly? Please click to refresh the verification code
                                              Call
                                              Mail
                                              Contact
                                              QQ
                                              中文字幕人妻三级中文无码视频| 国产丝袜无码一区二区三区视频| 国产亚洲欧洲国产综合一区麻豆| 亚洲A片一区二区三区在线观看

產品中心更多
                                              All products
                                              關于我們更多

                                              強智科技有限公司 是一家專業從事研發和生產線路板的高科技企業,公司創建于2010年,公司位于吉安市萬安縣中信華工業城內,地理環境優越,交通便利。

                                              現擁有現代化的標準廠房15000多㎡,員工近300人。 公司為適應市場發展的需求,投入大量資金從美國、日本、香港等國家和地區引進一整套先進的生產設備,且大部分原材料采用進口品牌,專業從事制作高技術含量、高質量要求的單面、雙面、多層等各類線路板。

                                              公司嚴格推行ISO9001和UL國際質量體系認證標準來指導全公司的各層管理。并與許多知名企業建立了長期廣泛的業務合作關系,享有相當的知名度。

                                              展望未來,公司要再接再厲、積極進取、生產更高質量的產品,與您共創輝煌………

                                              新聞資訊

                                              橫向交流 融合發展

                                              • 講解:FPC打樣的介紹 12-182019 講解:FPC打樣的介紹

                                                我們要知道柔性FPC打樣的價格首先要知道什么是FPC柔性線路板。FPC是以聚酰亞胺或聚酯薄膜為基材制成的一種具有高度可靠性和可撓性柔性電路板,具有配線密度高、重量輕、厚度薄、彎折性好的特點。了解了什么是FPC柔性線路板這些問題后,我們才能來談柔性FPC打樣的價格問題。

                                              • FPC與PCB的特性差異介紹 12-182019 FPC與PCB的特性差異介紹

                                                其實FPC不僅是可以撓曲的電路板,同時它也是連成立體線路結構的重要設計方式,這種結構搭配其他電子產品設計,可以構建出各式各樣不同的應用,因此,從這點來看,FPC與硬板是非常不同的。

                                              • 關于FPCB軟硬結合板介紹 12-182019 關于FPCB軟硬結合板介紹

                                                可區分為軟硬復合板與軟硬結合板兩大類產品,差別在于軟硬復合板的技術,可于制程中將軟板和硬板組合,其中,有共通的盲孔和埋孔設計,因此可以有更高密度的電路設計,而軟硬結合板的技術,則是軟板和硬板分開制作后再行壓合成單一片電路板,有訊號連接但無貫通孔的設計。但目前慣用”軟硬結合板”統稱全部的軟硬結合板產品,而不細分兩者。

                                              • 軟硬結合板的制造步驟 12-182019 軟硬結合板的制造步驟

                                                軟硬結合板有很多好處,許多設計師們之前并不了解,因為他們的設計不是必須使用這個技術。然而現在越來越多的設計師將要面對構建越來越高密度的電子設備的壓力,更讓他們頭痛的是還有要不斷地降低制造成本和減少制造時間。其實,這真的不是什么新的技術難題。很多的工程師和設計師們已經為之頭痛很久,且所面臨的壓力也正不斷驟增。

                                              • 電路板制作工藝 12-182019 電路板制作工藝

                                                將打印好的電路板裁剪成合適大小,把印有電路板的一面貼在覆銅板上,對齊好后把覆銅板放入熱轉印機,放入時一定要保證轉印紙沒有錯位。一般來說經過2-3次轉印,電路板就能很牢固的轉印在覆銅板上。熱轉印機事先就已經預熱,溫度設定在160-200攝氏度,由于溫度很高,操作時注意安全!

                                              • 畫PCB板的布線很重要的十一條規則 12-182019 畫PCB板的布線很重要的十一條規則

                                                元器件布局,接插件一定要考慮好位置,所有人的DB9畫在板子上都沒考慮你的串口線能不能插進去。如果加了usb,也要考慮好位置,Pcb布局完成后可以1:1打印出來用原件擺好試試看。

                                              與我們聯系

                                              您若有建議或產品使用中的問題,可通過以下方式與我們取得聯系

                                              萬安強智科技有限公司

                                              地址:深圳市寶安區中心路高盛大廈1406房

                                              電話:0755-29352703

                                              傳真:0755--29779196

                                              郵箱:qiangzhi@qzpcb.com

                                              驗證碼,看不清楚?請點擊刷新驗證碼
                                              電話咨詢
                                              郵件咨詢
                                              聯系方式
                                              QQ客服
                                              中文字幕人妻三级中文无码视频| 国产丝袜无码一区二区三区视频| 国产亚洲欧洲国产综合一区麻豆| 亚洲A片一区二区三区在线观看 精品无码中文视频在线观看 亚洲妓女毛耸耸擦老女人 无码精品一区不卡在线 久久综合久久美利坚中国 在线观看中文字幕亚洲 18videossex性欧美69 亚洲国产精品嫩草影院在线观看 国偷自产丝袜Av一区二区三区